Contacts

Name
Country
Role in project
Email
Hugo Bragioni Lund,Sweden Project Coordinator

KSMU

hugo.bragioni@er.lu.se
Guldana Akhmetova KARAGANDA, Kazakhstan Project manager

KSMU

Gu-Ahmetova@kgmu.kz
Aigul Abduldayeva ASTANA, Kazakhstan Project manager

AMU

aigul_abduldaeva@mail.ru
Saule Bermagambetova Aktobe, Kazakhstan Coordinator of Project in WKMOSMU b.saule74@mail.ru
Almas Mendykulov Aktobe, Kazakhstan Project  financer

WKMOSMU

plan@zkgmu.kz

 

Marina Pogrebitskaya Petropavlovsk,

Kazakhstan

Project Manager

NKSU

mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
Tanzilya Sagitdinova Petropavlovsk,

Kazakhstan

Coordinator

NKSU

a_tanzilya@mail.ru
Aliya Abdikarimova KARAGANDA, Kazakhstan Manager of the Project

KEU

aliyata@mail.ru
Dinara Tuyakova ATYRAU, Kazakhstan Manager of the Project

ASU

d.tuyakova@asu.edu.kz
Banu Narbekova Astana Kazakhstan Manager of the Project

MES of the RK

narbek17@mail.ru
Ulmira Nuraliyeva Astana Kazakhstan Manager of the Project

MH of the RK

u.nuraliyeva@mz.gov.kz
Torsten Janson LUND,

Sweden

Manager of the Project

LU

torsten.janson@cme.lu.se
Enora Pruvot BRUXELLES, Belgium Manager of the Project

EUA

enora.pruvot@eua.be
Jerneja Celofiga LJUBLJANA, Slovenia Manager of the Project

University of Ljubljana

jerneja.celofiga@mf.uni-lj.si
Marek Miłosz LUBLIN,

Poland

Manager of the Project

Lublin University of Technology

m.milosz@pollub.pl
Marina Malinen KUOPIO,

Finland

Manager of the Project

Savonia University

marina.malinen@savonia.fi
Razia Velji London,

United Kingdom

Manager of the Project

AKU

Razia.Velji@aku.edu
Dr Floriana Conte MILANO,

Italy

Manager of the Project

Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

floriana.conte@unicatt.it
Yerlan Toktarkhan ASTANA, Kazakhstan President of KazMSA kazmsa-kazakhstan@ifmsa.org
Katy Pelagagge Viterbo,

Italy

President of HTAcamp htacamp@gmail.com