Contacts

Name
Institution
Role in project
Email
Anar Turmukhambetova Karaganda Medical University Project leader- Vice-Rector Strategic Development and Internationalization
Member of Management Team
turmuhambetova@qmu.kz
Hugo Bragioni Karaganda Medical University Project Coordinator

KSMU

hugo.bragioni@er.lu.se
Moldir Saparovaa Karaganda Medical University Project manager SaparovaM@kgmu.kz
Aigul Abduldayeva Astana Medical University Member of Management Team aigul_abduldaeva@mail.ru
Saule Isakova West Kazakhstan State Medical University named after M. Ospanov Member of Management Team saule1@inbox.ru
Saule Bermagambetova West Kazakhstan State Medical University named after M. Ospanov Local Coordinator b.saule74@mail.ru
Marina Pogrebitskaya M.Kozybaev North Kazakhstan State University Member of Management Team mpogrebitskaya@gmail.com
Aliya Abdikarimova Karaganda Economic University of Kazpotrebsouz Member of Management Team aliyata@mail.ru
Gulzhan Jarassova Atyrau State University named after Kh. Dosmukhamedov Member of Management Team g.jarassova@asu.edu.kz
Zhanargul Suleimenova Atyrau State University named after Kh. Dosmukhamedov Member of Management Team Local Coordinator zh.suleimenova@asu.edu.kz
Banu Narbekova Ministry of Education and Science of the R. of K. Member of Management Team narbek17@mail.ru
Ulmira Nuraliyeva Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development of the R.K. Member of Management Team u.nuraliyeva@mz.gov.kz
Aigul Kaptagayeva Ministry of Healthcare and Social Development of the R.K. Member of Management Team
Local Coordinator
s.sydykova@mz.gov.kz
Ronny Berndtsson Lund University Member of Management Team ronny.berndtsson@tvrl.lth.se
Enora Pruvot European University Association Member of Management Team enora.pruvot@eua.be
Jerneja Celofiga University of Ljubljana Member of Management Team jerneja.celofiga@mf.uni-lj.si
Marek Miłosz Lublin University of Technology Member of Management Team m.milosz@pollub.pl
Marina Malinen Savonia University of Applied Sciences Member of Management Team marina.malinen@savonia.fi
David Taylor The Aga Khan University in UK – ISMC Member of Management Team david.taylor@aku.edu
Amal Imad The Aga Khan University in UK – ISMC Contact person Amal.Imad@aku.edu
Dr Floriana Conte Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Member of Management Team floriana.conte@unicatt.it
Maria Luisa Ricciardi Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore Member of Management Team
Local Coordinator
ma.ricciardi21@gmail.com
Aida Yertayevai Kazakhstan Medical Student Association Member of Management Team ErtaevaA@kgmu.kz
Katy Pelagagge HTAcamp Association Member of Management Team htacamp@gmail.com
Beatrice Calabrese HTAcamp Association Member of Management Team beatrice.calabrese@gmail.com